The ECBnet Council

The ECBnet Council

The ECBnet speakers are supported by an advisory council consisting of one representative selected by each participating country. The current members are

Member Country Contact
Rita Carsetti Italy rita.carsetti@opbg.net
Lill Martensson Sweden lill.martensson@rheuma.gu.se
Idit Shachar Israel idit.shachar@weizmann.ac.il
Ralf Küppers Germany Ralf.Kueppers@uk-essen.de
Rudi Hendriks The Netherlands r.hendriks@erasmusmc.nl
Fabienne Willems Belgium fwillems@ulb.ac.be
Claudia Mauri United Kingdom c.mauri@ucl.ac.uk
Victor Greiff Norway victor.greiff@medisin.uio.no
Thierry Defrance France thierry.defrance@inserm.fr
Antonio Lanchaveccia Switzerland lanzavecchia@irb.usi.ch
Pieta Mattila Finland pieta.mattila@utu.fi
Almudena Ramiro Spain almudena.rodriguez@cnic.es
Dirk Brenner Luxembourg Dirk.Brenner@lih.lu
Padraic Fallon Ireland pfallon@tcd.ie
Søren Degn Denmark sdegn@biomed.au.dk
Meinrad Busslinger Austria Meinrad.Busslinger@imp.ac.at
Kostas Stamatopoulos Greece kostas.stamatopoulos@gmail.com
Uibo Raivo Estonia raivo.uibo@ut.ee
Siggeir Brynjolfsson siggeir@landspitali.is
Bojan Polic Croatia raivo.uibo@ut.eebojan.polic@medri.uniri.hr

 

Please note, that the list can be supplemented with countries that have not participated in ECBnet Forum 2018.